An Ongoing Bucket List

Xmas Run

As I spend more time delving in to the ever changing world of Ultra, I hear of new races and events that tickles my fancy. I’m currently adding events more quickly than I’m ticking them off, so very much a work in progress, but here goes!

Races

Ultra Trail du Mont Blanc (just because)

Fellsman Hike April 2013 (my local Ultra)

Sierre-Zinal (I saw this advertised 10+ years ago when I was in the area and have wanted to do it since)

Bob Graham (just because you have to do it at least once)

OMM October 2009/2010/2011(Classic!)

The Spine (Hardcore Winter)

Lakeland 50/100

South Downs Way 50/100

Ultra Trail South West

Trans Vulcania

Other Stuff

Organise an Ultra

Photograph an Ultra

Crew for another runner

Make a running film

Leave a Reply

